Some universities deduct students’ marks if assignment is given late. What is your opinion and suggest some alternative actions?

recently, deducting mark from students' in case of giving assignments late has sparked an ongoing controversy, which inevitably leads to a moot question, "are there any alternative actions?". Whereas it is a widely held view that universities politics are highly beneficial, I will discuss the controversial aspects of that throughout this essay.

From the educational standpoint, students' marks are bound up inextricably with assignments, which indicates they lead to both doing on-time and correct. As a well-known example, a longitudinal study conducted by eminent scientists in 2014 demonstrates the relationship between students' activities and score results an exponential increase in academic achievements. Their academic criticism was impressive. Consequently, my empirical evidence presented thus far support the contention that the likelihood of occurring last minute assignments is correlated positively with not only universities but also students' marks.

Within the realms of sociology, without the slightest doubt, mark deductions attribute to more responsibility and being on-time, in that it would come down to self-improvements, better scores, and becoming more reliable. A salient example of such attribution is punishments, which is a concern since it was mistaken to take education improvements for granted. Had there been a paradigm shift earlier, scholars might have had the opportunity to pinpoint education systems' problems. Hence, it is reasonable to infer the pivotal role of mark deductions.

To conclude, as for my self, as the saying goes "all's well that ends well," after analyzing what elaborated above, I firmly believe that, universities must deduct students in case of late doing assignments. However, we perceive that, with the benefit of hindsight, the more we research, the further we discover.