Space travel is fantastic these days, but there are many issues – such as environmental problems – that

we should be focusing on. What are your views on the allocation of public funding?

Recently, the pleasure of space travel has sparked an ongoing controversy, which inevitably leads to a moot question, "is there any environmental problem for that?". Whereas it is a widely held view that space travel is fantastic, I will discuss the controversial aspects of that throughout this essay.

From the economical standpoint, environmental problems are bound up inextricably with the increase of space crafts, which indicates they lead to both global warming and greenhouse gasses. As a well-known example, a longitudinal study conducted by eminent scientists in 2014 demonstrate the relationship between space crafts and health problems, as well as an exponential increase in global warming. Their academic criticism was impressive. Consequently, my empirical evidence presented thus far support the contention that the likelihood of space travel correlated positively with not only issues but also environmental problems.

Within the realm of asteroid science, without the slightest doubt, environmental problems attribute to space travel and time used, in that it would come down to space crafts, shuttles, and The international space station. A salient example of such attribution is individual travels, which is a cause of concern since it was mistaken to take the movement to space for granted. Had there been a paradigm shift earlier, scholars might have had the opportunity to pinpoint environmental problems. Hence it is reasonable to infer the pivotal rule of space travel.

To conclude, as for myself, as the saying goes "all's well that ends well," after analyzing what elaborated above, I entirely agree that space travel is a major source of environmental problems. However, we perceive that, with the benefit of hindsight, the more we research the further we discover.