Space travel is fantastic these days, but there are many issues – such as environmental problems – that

we should be focusing on. What are your views on the allocation of public funding?

Recently, the phenomenon of space travel has sparked an ongoing controversy, which inevitably leads to a moot question " Should governments allocate the public funding to space travel?". Whereas, it is a widely held view that governments must remain liable for environmental issues. I will discuss the controversial aspects of that throughout this essay.

From the technological standpoint, space travel is bound up inextricably with public fundings, which indicates they lead to both spacecraft and astronauts. As a well-known example, a longitudinal study conducted by eminent scientists in 2014 demonstrates the relationship between space stations and Mars as well as an exponential increase in modern technologies. Their academic criticism was impressive. Consequently, my empirical evidence presented thus far supports the contention that the likelihood of alternative planets is correlated positively with not only the solar system but also focusing on space travel developments.

Within the realm of the environment, without the slightest doubt, serious issues attribute to environmental problems, in that it would come down to electronic wastes, computers, and earth's resources. A salient example of such attribution is space pollutions, which is a cause of concern since it was mistaken to take climate change for granted. Had there been a paradigm shift earlier, scholars have had the opportunity to pinpoint the ozone layer problems. Likewise, hardly had they confined their attention to global warming, natural habitats, and even nature. Hence, it is correct to infer the pivotal role of the allocation of public funding to space travel.

To conclude, as for myself, as the saying goes "all's well that ends well," after analyzing what elaborated above, I firmly believe that space travel advantages far outweigh its negative issues. However, with the benefit of hindsight we conceive the more we research, the further we discover.