As cities expanding, some people claim governments should look forward creating better networks of public transportation

available for everyone rather than building more roads for vehicle owning population. What’s your opinion? Give some examples or experience to support.

Recently, the growth of public transportation by governments has sparked an ongoing controversy, which inevitably leads to a moot question "is it better to build more roads for drivers or making public transport bigger?". Whereas it is a widely held view that improving the public transport system is highly beneficial, I will discuss the controversial aspects of that throughout this essay.

From the economical standpoint, transportation developments are bound up inextricably with governments policies, which indicate they lead to both public transporting systems and expanded cities. As a well-known example, a longitudinal study conducted by eminent scientists in 2014 demonstrates the relationship between globalization and subway systems as well as an exponential increase in building more roads. Their academic criticism was impressive. Consequently, my empirical evidence presented thus far support the contention that the likelihood of occurring city developments, is correlated positively with not only a bigger public transportation system but also more roads.

Within the realm of sociology science, without the slightest doubt, efficient transporting systems attribute to a bigger network, in that it would come down to subways, buses, and public transporting organizations. A salient example of such attribution is individuals' cars which is a cause for concern since it was mistaken to take building more roads for granted. Had there been a paradigm shift earlier, scholars might have had the opportunity to pinpoint traffic problems. Hence, it is reasonable to infer the pivotal role of public transporting systems.

To conclude, as for myself, as the saying goes "all's well that ends well," after analyzing what elaborated above, I entirely agree that government must remain accountable for improving public transportation systems. However, we perceive that, with the benefit of hindsight, the more we research the further we discover.