As cities expanding, some people claim governments should look forward creating better networks of public transportation

available for everyone rather than building more roads for vehicle owning population. What’s your opinion? Give some examples or experience to support.

Recently, the importance of growing public transportation systems by governments has sparked an ongoing controvercy, which inevitably leads to a moot question "is it better to build more roads for individual drivers or making public transport system bigger?". Whereas it is a widely held view that improving public transport system is highly beneficial, I will discuss the controversial aspects of that throughout this essay.

From the economical standpoint, transporation developments are bound up inextricably with governments policies, which indicate they lead to both public transporting systems and expanded cities. As a well-known exmaple, a longitudinal study conducted by eminent scientits in 2014 demonstrates the relationship between globalization and subway systems as well as an exponential increase in building more roads. Their academic criticism were impressive. Consequently, my empirical evidence presented thus far support the contention that the likelihood of occurring city developments, is correlated positively with not only bigger public transportation system but also more roads.

Within the realm of socialogy science, without the slightes doubt, efficient transporting systems attribute to bigger network, in that it would come down to subways, busses, and public transporting organizations. A salient example of such attribution is individuals' cars which is a cause for concern since it was mistakent to take building more roads for granted. Had there been a paradigm shift earleir, scholars might have had the opportunity to pinpoint traffic problems. Hence, it is reasonable to infer the pivotal tole of public transporting systems.

To conclude, as for myself, as the saying goes "all's well that ends well," after analyzing what elaborated above, I entirely agree that government must remain accountable for improving public transportation systems. However, we perceive that, with the benefit of hindsight, the more we research the further we discover.