Nowadays many young people leave home at an early age to either study or work in another city.'Do you think this has more advantages or disadvantages for young people? Support your point of view with reasons and examples from your own experience.

In this day and age, the phenomenon of leaning house for achieving experience in early age and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that being with family is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that experiences which achieve individually can be a plus, and I will analyze throughout this essay.

From the social standpoint, facing with problems individually can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that increasing the chance of finding job opportunities, as well as casual works, are inextricably bound up. For instance, one of my family members moved to another city for his university time, and he found an excellent job in there. Therefore it is quite clear that leaving home in early ages can be a plus.

Moreover, fundamental aspects of influences gain by leaving family related to this reality that the demerits of becoming more confidence pertain to leaving by themselves. Based on a recent study conducted by Tehran Univesity in 2008 more than 80% of early leaver become stronger in their future life. Hence it is obvious that this kind of life can be helpful for people.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of leaving home for education or work far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of leaving alone prove the significance of better life, but also pinpoint higher achievement implications.