Should parents be held legally responsible for the actions of their children? Do you agree with this opinion? Support your position with

your own study, experience or observations.

Recently, legal responsibility for children's actions by parents has sparked an ongoing controversy, which inevitably leads to a moot question "what steps can be taken to tackle this challenge?". Whereas it is a widely held view that parents must remain accountable for their children's activities, I will discuss the controversial aspects of that throughout this essay.

From the social standpoint, children actions are bound up inextricably with parents' responsibility, which indicates they lead to both the legal and illegal actions. As a well-known example, a longitudinal study conducted by eminent scientists in 2014 demonstrates the relationship between social behavior and depression, as well as an exponential increase in children's achievements. Their academic criticism was impressive. consequently, my empirical evidence presented thus far support the contention that the likelihood of lawbreaking, is correlated positively with not only children actions but also parents responsibilities.

Within the realm of the educational system, without the slightest doubt, the child's activities attribute to well educating and improved skills, in that it would come down to families, schools, and universities. A salient example of such attribution is family members, which is a cause for concern since it was mistaken to take discriminal activities for granted. Had there been a paradigm shift earlier, scholars might have had the opportunity to pinpoint societies' problems. Hence, it is reasonable to infer the pivotal role of children's activities.

To conclude, as for myself, as the saying goes "all's well that ends well," after analyzing what elaborated above, I firmly believe that parents are legally responsible about their children's' activities. However, we perceive that, with the benefit of hindsight, the more we research, the further we discover.