Cashless society is becoming a reality. More and more people are using credit cards for payment, and less people use cash. How

realistic do you think it is ? And do you think it is beneficial or problematic?

Recently, the importance of becoming a cashless society has sparked an ongoing controversy, which inevitably leads to a moot question, "Are these society beneficial?". Whereas it is a widely held view that using credit cards for payment is highly beneficial, I will discuss the controversial aspects of that throughout this essay.

From the economical standpoint, money transfer development is bound up inextricably with credit cards, which indicates they lead to both cashless society and the online payment. As a well-known example, a longitudinal study conducted by eminent scientists in 2014 demonstrates the relationship between bank accounts and debit cards as well as an exponential increase in loans. Their academic criticism was impressive. Consequently, my empirical evidence presented thus far support the contention that the likelihood of bankruptcy correlated positively with not only cashless societies but also credit card users.

Within the realm of social science, without the slightest doubt, overusing credit cards attribute to a cashless society and paying by cards, in that it would come down to online shopping, saving times, and online booking. A salient example of such attribution is credit cards, which is a concern since it was mistaken to take bank credits for granted. Had there been a paradigm shift earlier, scholars might have had the opportunity to pinpoint cashless payments problems. Hence, it is reasonable to infer the pivotal role of developing payment methods.

To conclude, as for myself, as the saying goes "all's well that ends well," after analyzing what elaborate above, I firmly believe that, using credit cards in daily payments is a good development. However, we perceive that, with the benefit of hindsight, the more we research, the further we discover.