The advanced medical technology has a responsibility to human’s life expectancy. Do you think it is a blessing or a curse?

Recently, the responsibility of medical technology in a human's life expectancy has sparked an ongoing controversy, which inevitably leads to a moot question, "is it a blessing or a curse?". Whereas it is a widely held view that medical technology is highly beneficial, I will discuss the controversial aspects of that throughout this essay.

From the health standpoint, life expectancy is bound up inextricably with the improvement of medical technology, which indicates they lead to both medical responsibility and living longer. As a well-known example, a longitudinal study conducted by eminent scientists in 2014 demonstrates the relationship between hospitals and clinics as well as an exponential increase in health caring. Their academic criticism was impressive. Consequently, my empirical evidence presented thus far support the contention that the likelihood of a healthy lifestyle, is correlated positively with not only advanced medical technology but also human's life expectancy.

Within the realm of Biosciences, without the slightest doubt, good sanitation system attribute to advance medical technology and human's life expectancy, in that it would come down to developed hospitals, well-built clinics, and individual life carer. A salient example of such attribution is non-governmental organizations, which is a concern since it was mistaken to take life expectancies' improvement for granted. Had there been a paradigm shift earlier, scholars might have had the opportunity to pinpoint health problems. Hence, it is reasonable to infer the pivotal role of advanced medical technology.

To conclude, as for myself, as the saying goes "all's well that ends well," after analyzing what elaborated above, I firmly believe that, the influence of advanced medical technology in humans' life expectancy cannot be deniable. However, we perceive that, with the benefit of hindsight, the more we research, the further we discover.