The advanced medical technology has a responsibility to human’s life expectancy. Do you think it is a blessing or a curse?

One of the most conspicuous trends of today’s world is a colossal upsurge in the number of people believing that medical technology is responsible for increasing life expectancy. There is a widespread worry that this will only lead to a myriad of concerns in one’s life. However, I do not entirely accept this and I will explain, why in this essay.

There are a number of arguments in favor of my stance. The most preponderant one is that medical technology is responsible of increasing life expectancy can not contribute to increasing the level of human health, but also lead to numerous other benefits in various fields. Thanks to the wide range of advantages it offers, not only one can benefit more when it comes to being effective, but they can also enhance the productivity and quality of their lives, with much ease, efficacy and convenience. Needless to say, all these merits stand one in good stead, as far as aforementioned their chances of prosperity and excellence is concerned.

Another pivotal aspect of the aforementioned proposition is that it is only likely to help one thrive and excel in varied areas. Besides, only when one follows such a system, can they broaden and horizons, thus, learning such essential attribute as responsibility, dedication and perseverance. Hence, it is apparent why many are in favor of medical technology is responsible of increasing life expectancy .

In view of my arguments outlined above, one can conclude that the benefits of medical technology responsible of increasing life expectancy are indeed too great to ignore.