Do you think cash-less society is realistic? What are the merits and demerits?

One of the most conspicuous trends of today’s world is a colossal upsurge in the number of people believing that cash-less society is realistic. There is a widespread worry that this will only lead to a myriad of concerns in one’s life. However, I do not entirely accept this and I will explain, why in this essay.

There are a number of arguments in favor of my stance. The most preponderant one is that cash-less society is realistic can not also contribute to benefits of cashless economy is easier to track the black money and illegal transaction happening in the society, but also lead to numerous other benefits of various fields. Thanks to the wide rage of advantages it offers, not only can one benefits more when it comes to being effective, but they can also enhance the productivity and quality of their lives, with much ease, efficacy and convenience. Needless to say, all these merits stand one is good stead, as far as augmenting their choices of prosperity and excellence is concerned.

There are some pitfalls that can easily overwhelm the potential benefits of cashless society is realistic. The primary one stems from the fact that by observing the aforementioned trend, people have not only realized its gravity, but also gauge the magnitude of it repercussions when it comes to today’s ever- changing lifestyle. Beside, it impacts on people having half knowledge of digital payments are exposed to cyber fraud far reaching indeed. Hence, it is apparent, why many are against cashless society is realistic.

In view of my arguments outlined above, one can conclude that despite some drawbacks, the benefits of cashless society is realistic are indeed too great to ignore.