With the development of online shopping more people prefer to buy things online rather than in a store. Do you think it is a positive or negative change?

An increasing trend in today's world is the emergence of online work and shopping. To purchase something from a market is becoming less common due to development of online shopping. This essay will discuss the both sides of the view, using a practical approach.

At the outset, there are several arguments in favor of my stance to support that online shopping has great benefits. Furthermore, people are enjoying and spending more time in scrolling and selecting goods of their own interest from their desire shopping centers in no time. Moreover, benefits of time saving and reduced travel expenses have wondered the people. Purchasing and getting things at your door step is actually time management and you can spend that time with your family in any park.

On the other hand, some people are also obsessed with shopping and as result they are wasting their time and money without thinking. While some ads in online selling and purchasing are just to show off the one side of the product and when a person buys that than the results are quite opposite. As a result, buyers have to face the quality issues in online shopping as compared to buying goods from store which is an authentic and satisfactory process.

To conclude, from my point of view, people now a days are quite busy and they often have time to do shopping that's why online shopping is becoming more popular in people and community. As well governments are also promoting this type of selling and buying because of less travelling costs and energy consumptions in stores and malls.