company's top level authorities should should get their employees in decision making process? give example and show your view point.

There is a widespread concern about the role of employees in decision making process of any company. In my point of view it is quite necessary to involve your employees in authority panel when taking great initiative for a company because employees understand all the matters better than you in some fields. On the other hand some people argue that involvemnet of employees is not necessary as they do not know about the terms and conditions for a company's growth and prosperity in future.

However, the role of employees can never be undertaken as they are the building blocks of a company and their honesty and dedication with work can bring company's profile at the top of the market. If company's top level authorities will not consider their employees as their family then it would not only heartbroken for workers but also harmful for the well-being of any company.

Moreover, we can see an example of Suzuki car company, as they have established their business across the world, they have always given importance to their employees.

To conclude, in my view point the government of Australia is taking great initiative to educate its citizens. People are encouraged to follow rules and regulations of their companies to bring prosperity and effiency not only in their life but also for the well being of humanity and positive development of society.