You are given climate as field of study which particular area you will study according to your interest and why?

An increasing trend in today's world is the emergence of argument that climate is changing continuously over the passage of time. This essay will discuss the advantages and disadvantages of a particular area of climate concerned with the notion that "climate will change our future in few decades", using a practical approach.

AT the outset there are several arguments in favor of my stance to explain the major area of climate as air. But the most significant one includes not only the growth of every individual on the planet but also the betterment of society. Thanks to the benefits offered one can not only attain greater success and effectiveness but can also enhance his productivity, efficiency, quality of life with the greater ease only by living in a clean environment which ultimately comes from clean climate.

The field of study picked up by a person shows his area of interest, as I have great concerns with air so it will be preferable to undergo a deep study on this aspect of climate. Due to global warming climate has been affected during past few years as a result the air quality index has decreased. Due to change in quality of air people are suffering from lungs diseases including asthma and respiratory issues.

Advancement in technology has left great impact on our climate and our lifestyle. More people are sleeping late at night and in return they are deprived of fresh air and cool breeze of morning.

To conclude, from my perspective, people should take serious steps to improve their climate conditions and quality of air by reducing air pollution. Citizens should follow the rules and regulations in order to bring prosperity, efficiency, and development of country.