Information revolution has changed the way of mass communications. How it is effecting the way of lives of individual and society?

An increasing trend in today's world is the emergence of argument about the effects of mass communication on the lives of individual. This essay will discuss the advantages and disadvantages of above statement, concerned with the notion that information revolution has changed the way of mass communications, using a practical approach.

At the outset, there are several benefits in favor of my stance, the most significant one includes the betterment of society and growth of every individual on the planet. Thanks to the benefits offered one can not only attain greater success and effectiveness, but can also enhance his efficiency, productivity and quality of life with greater ease. Other factors impacted by the statement are awareness about information technology, robotics, and machine learning.

Many other factors like communication all over the world, removal of language constraints, and advancement in technology can also be taken into account. Furthermore, mass communication has brought people closer to each other, and in this way they are close enough to participate in sorrows and happiness with greater ease. Moreover, society will also has positive impact if people residing in it are happy. That is the reason why many are in the favor of above notion related to information revolution.

To conclude, from my perspective, the government of Australia is taking great initiative in educating its citizens against the negative impacts of the statement. People are encouraged to adhere to applicable laws and regulations related to information revolution and the ways of mass communications that will surely bring prosperity, productivity, efficiency and development of country.