People's poor life is due to lifestyle?

As we all know that health is wealth because without living a healthy lifestyle we can not succeed in our life and even we can not achieve our goals and ambitions. There is a great concern among people related to health and issues related to it as they are not satisfied with their daily routine. Now-a-days people are sleeping late at night and waking up late in the morning due to which they have disturbed natural sleep cycle. The poor life style not only influences your health but it also disturbs your social, economical and financial life as well.

Health department should give awareness to people about healthy lifestyle and should aware them against the side effects of poor lifestyle. A healthy man can not only take care of himself but he can also play his positive role in the betterment of the society and growth of its people.

Government of Australia is taking great initiative to educate its people against the negative impacts of poor life style and health services are developing laws to improve this issue by fixing office timings to early morning. Citizens are encouraged to follow the rules and regulations to improve their lifestyle for the prosperity, productivity and efficiency of their environment and country.