People spend too much time at work and they seldom have time for their personal life. Discuss the issue and support your answer with examples?

An increasing trend in today's world is the emergence of argument about the work load. This essay will discuss the issues concerned with the notion that too much time at work affects your personal life, using a practical approach.

At the outset there are several arguments in favor of my stance, the most significant one includes not only the betterment of society but also the growth of every individual on the planet. Thanks to the benefits offered, one can not only attain greater success but can also enhance his productivity, efficiency and quality of life with greater ease. Other factors impacted by over work are health, lifestyle, and personal life.

Furthermore, too much work can leads to many health problems related to nervous system, heart and eyes. People who are involved in hard work for long time have poor relationships. People are suffering from communication problems with their peers and relatives due to spending too much time at work and as a result they are facing problems like depression, anxiety, and migrain. Behavioral, mental, and social issues can also be taken into account. Therefore, there must be a balance in one's office and personal life. Moreover, people is Europe, America and Australia are suffering from personal issues in their lives due to spending their whole day in offices or work places.

To conclude, from my perspective, government of Australia is taking great initiative in educating its citizens against the negative impacts of the statement. Citizens are encouraged to adhere to applicable laws and regulations related to working hours, in order to bring prosperity, efficiency, productivity, and development of country.