The experience of work is more important than having education. do you agree or disagree?

An increasing trend in today's world is the emergence of the argument that the experience of work is important than having a qualification. This essay will discuss the advantages and disadvantages of the above statement concerned with the notion, that the experience of work is more important, using a practical approach.

At the outset their are several benefits in favor of my stance, the most significant one includes not only the betterment of society but also the growth of every individual on the planet. Thanks to the benefits offered one can not only attain greater success but can also enhance his productivity, efficiency, and quality of life with greater ease. Other factors impacted by the statement are confidence, courage and motivation.

Furthermore, the people having work experience are more smart than people having only knowledge, but it is true reality that an illiterate person can never be a boss. So, we can never ignore the importance of education in every field of work. Educated people are well-organized in their routine and work experience as well as in order to maintain a factory or field. They are better option than experienced persons who are not well educated. On contrary, education does not give you real life work experience, that is the reason one can lag behind. Hence, we can deduce that qualification is important but we can not ignore the importance of experience.

To conclude, from my perspective, the government of Pakistan is taking great initiative in educating its citizens against the negative impacts of the statement that experience only is better than education. Citizens are being encouraged to adhere to applicable laws and regulations to bring prosperity, efficiency, productivity and development of country.