“Actions speak louder than words”. Do you agree or disagree with the statement?
There is a powerful saying, 'Empty vessels make more noise'. Yes this always is proponent with Actions.
Some of my views are explained in detail in the upcoming description.
Firstly, the most famous achievers who are more powerful are those, who accomplished their targets only through immense dedication, hard work,
proper planning, time management and execution. So all the above actions along with smart and hard work is essential for any achievers.
So, achievers are always Doers instead of mere talking.
On the contrary, words become more powerful, when spoken from Achievers but not a common person. The World accepts the words only when spoken
by Achievers. Anybody can talk anything but, doing what promised is more challenging. Also, some of the major theories by old scientists were unfolded through
execution. For example, during election campaign, a politician
talks so much promises but once after getting elected, some of them would not do what they promised.
So, the people who elected changes their mind and will not listen to false promises next time.
In conclusion, Action always speaks louder than words and anyone can say anything easily but only the execution part takes more effort
and only a hard core dedication & hard work speaks more than a words.