Voting is compulsory in some countries, Do you agree this?

An increasing trend in today's world is the emergence of the argument that voting is compulsory. This essay will discuss the advantages and disadvantages of the above statement, concerned with the notion that voting is compulsory, using a practical approach.

At the outset there are several arguments in favor of my stance, the most significant includes not only the betterment of society but also the growth of every individual on the planet. Thanks to the benefits offered, one can not only attain greater success and effectiveness but can also enhance productivity, efficiency and quality of life with greater ease. Other factors impacted by the voting are facilities of education, jobs and health.

The idea of voting is compulsory for the growth of country because when the government is choosen by people than it works better for its people. Mostly people rely on the voting process as they have the right to choose the loyal people in government sectors. That's why many are in favor of the above assertion of voting process. Furthermore, with the help of voting people can select the person of their own choice, that is the reason, honesty, modesty and loyality can be taken into account.

To conclude, from my perspective, the government of Australia is taking great initiative in educating its citizens against the positive impacts of voting. People are encouraged to adhere to applicable laws and regulations related to voting to bring prosperity, productivity, efficiency, and positive development of country.