should government build more roads to alloy more vehicle owner and reduce overcrowding in cities or improve the network of public transports?

One of the most conspicuous trends of today’s world is a colossal upsurge in the number of people believing that should government build more roads to allow more vehicle. There is a widespread worry that this will only lead to a myriad of concerns in one’s life. However, I do not entirely accept this and I will explain why in this essay.

There are a number of arguments in favor of my stance. The most preponderant one is that should government should build more roads to allow more vehicle cannot contribute to developed more roads to control traffic system, but also lead to numerous other benefits of various fields. Thanks to the wide range of advantages it offers, not only can one benefit more when it come to being effective, but they can also enhance the productivity and quality of their lives, with much ease, efficacy and convenience. Needless to say, all these merits stand one is good stead, as far as augmenting their choices of prosperity and excellence is considered.

Another pivotal aspect of the aforementioned proposition is that it is only likely to help one thrive and excel in varied areas. Beside, only when one follows such a system, can they broaden and horizons, thus learning such essential attributes as responsibility, dedication and perseverance. Hence, it is apparent why many are in favor of should government build more roads to allow more vehicle.

In view of my arguments outlined above, one can conclude that the benefits of should government build more roads to allow more vehicle.