should government build more roads to allow more vehicle owner and reduce overcrowding in cities or improve the network of public transports?

One of the most conspicuous trends of today’s world is a colossal upsurge in the number of people believing that should government build more roads to allow more vehicle. There is a widespread worry that this will only lead to a myriad of concerns in one’s life. However, I do not entirely accept this and I will explain why in this essay.

There are a number of arguments in favor of my stance. The most preponderant one is that should government should build more roads to allow more vehicle cannot contribute to developed more roads to control traffic system, but also lead to numerous other benefits of various fields. Thanks to the wide range of advantages it offers, not only can one benefit more when it come to being effective, but they can also enhance the productivity and quality of their lives, with much ease, efficacy and convenience. Needless to say, all these merits stand one is good stead, as far as augmenting their choices of prosperity and excellence is considered.

There are some pitfalls that can easily overwhelm the potential benefits of should government build more roads to allow more vehicle owner and reduce overcrowding in cities. The primary one stems from the fact that by observing the aforementioned trends, people have not only realized its gravity, but also gauged the magnitude of its repercussions, when it comes to today’s ever-changing lifestyle. Besides, its impact on over crowd in the cities is far reaching indeed. Hence, it is apparent why many are against should government build more roads to allow more vehicle .

In view of my arguments outlined above, one can conclude that despite some drawbacks, the benefits of traffic’s and over crowd control in cities.