Some universities deduct students marks if work is given late. What is your opinion and recommend some alternative actions for this problem?

With the advancement of technology, there are myriad change seen in the field of education. Now, most the of universities started assignment based scoring on improvement of skill,s. Universities set a date of submit their tasks within time if pupils cannot submit their task on time then teachers deduct their marks. I strongly accord this universities should penalize the students if they cannot submit their tasks with in time.

To begin with, fixing a deadline for submission any task will bring more responsibility and punctuality among the students and they motivate them to complete every tasks in their life on time. Furthermore satisfaction of their respective faculty., universities should strict bring these rules because if universities do no strict then aspirants will careless and they cannot success in their life as a causal approach cannot bring success in life.

On the other hand, teachers must guide the students for timely completion for their respective jobs and asks regularly to before due date. Moreover, they should must guide the week students where they are lacking for completion tasks. Last but not the least, universities may extend the time of completion task if someone has a solid reason for no submission tasks with in time.

In conclusion, universities should legally penalize the students they cannot complete tasks in time. Moreover, universities strict behave these rules if aspirants complete their cannot fixed date.