The space travel is fantastic these days and people are very fascinated towards it but there are many environmental problems in our planet that need to be resolved first. What is your opinion? Should money be spent on space travel or on environmental issues?

Recently, in many countries around the whole world, but it had become an extremely controversial issue that Government should money spend on space travel rather than environmental issue because both are mandatory for mankind. Therefore, Government should allocate equal resources to both. This must be stopped and proper solutions should be applied. Therefore, for the discussion to some problems and suggest some possible solutions.

To begin with, obviously, a great deal of ways to cause and Space travel is the responsibility of government for the welfare of people on earth because when the research would be then it would be aids to humankind. Such as scientist’s would find out the treatment of incurable disease and can save the many precious life by person doctors or specialists. Moreover, natural resources that are going to scare on the earth can found on other planet. These resources such as fossil fuels, minerals and waters are most important for living on earth.

On the other hand, although, space travel would have some fruitful results but the problems of poverty, unemployment, terrorism and pollution has becoming a leading concern on earth. Therefore, government should expenditure on these problems first people in the rural area are not much awaking about environmental problems and the awareness must be driven in those areas by organize campaign.

In conclusion, I pen down saying that spending too much money on research of mars and moons is worthless in front of these problems because government should solve the fundamental problems of mankind first after that they should think about the other planet and there should be balance between both.