In underdeveloped countries, tourism has disadvantages and can be said the opposite as well?

Tourism means visiting different place’s from away their residence of leisure, relaxation, fun and enjoyment. Now a day’s tourism become an industry, however some developing countries economy is mainly depend upon tourism. Under developed country are also getting benefits from tourism.

First and foremost is that it boosts up the economy and developing of infrastructure and popularize of country. Every country wants to become economical stronger. As underdeveloped countries economy is not much stronger as compared the developing country. Their tourism industry can support the country to boosts up economical conditions. Furthermore, as people from another country visit tourist place and foreign exchange will be increase and there will be more flow of money.

On the other hand, tourist initiates the need for the developing of infrastructure and service. Government tries to provide the best service to tourist, by bringing in improvement in road connectivity, timely transport service, more airlines service’s and better railway network.

In addition, increase in the tourism in the country creates a brand value of the country. As TAJ MAHAL comes in the seven wonder of the world it further popularize INDIA.

To conclude, I would like to say tourism plays a major role in developing countries. Moreover, there should be more security of tourists and exploitation.