The space travel is fantastic these days and they are very fascinate towards its but there are many environmental problems in our planet we should resolve the problems or travel space and spend a lot of money?

Recently, in many countries around the whole world, but it had become an extremely controversial issue tha Government should spend money on space travel rather than environment problems because both are mandatory for humankind. Therefore, government should allocate equal resource to both. this must be stopped and proper solutions should be applied. Therefore, for the discussion for some problems and suggest some pssible solution.

To begin with, obviously, a great deal of ways to cause and space travel is the responsibility of government for the welfare of people on the earth because when the research would be done then it would definitely aids to humankind. Such as Scientist's would find out the treatment of incurable disease and can save many precious life of people by the doctor's and specialist's. Furthermore, natural resource that are going to scarce on the earth can found and on other planet. Natural resource such as Fossil fuels, minerals and water are very important to live on the earth.

On the other hand, although, space travel would have some fruitful results but the problems of poverty, unemployment, terrorism and pollution has becoming a lead concern on the earth. Moreover, government should expenditure on these environmental problem first people who live in rural area are not awaking about environment issue and the awareness must be driven in those area by organize campaign.

In conclusion, i pen down saying spending too much money on research of mars and moons is worthless in front of these problems because government should solve the fundamental problem of humanity first after that they think about the other planet and there should be balance between both.