Recently, the phenomenon of leaving home at an early age to study or work, and its corresponding impacts has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that living in another city cannot be highly beneficial, such an issue regarded as thoroughly constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that this decision can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

To begin with, there are various reasons to support leaving home at an early age to live in another city. At first, living alone away their parent could bring mental disorder for the young people who leave the family for work or study. However, it makes them more self-confident than other teenagers. For example, they can learn do great things in their own age such as finding a job and paying their expenditures.

In addition, working in the early age is hard for the teenagers as they tend to play games or entertainment at that time of life. But, living in a big city help them to study in the better education system and find the best professional opportunities in their life. For instance, a recent scientific research conducted by MIT University researchers in 2017 has shown that a significant number of the young people who lived alone in early age have become more self- confident and employed in a better job situation.

In conclusion, while there are several compelling arguments on this statement, I profoundly believe that the benefits of living away from family for the young people far outweighed its drawbacks.