Because of advances in science and technology, many inventions have been made. There are different controversial debates about most important advancements among public all around the world. For the purpose of this essay, I would discuss some of the greatest advances.

To begin with, there are various reasons to support the computers and medical improvements as most important developments. First and foremost, due to research expansions in the past 100 years and also examinations in the extent of diseases treatments, scientists have succeeded to control or even overcome many of hard illnesses. For example, discover the cause of cardiovascular diseases, HIV and concerns are some of the medicine advancements.

In addition, I think, computer invention is the biggest achievement for the human. By this appliance, have generated many careers in software, hardware, networking and many other related job opportunities. Computer helped to all technologies in medicine, sport, transportation and many others. A recent research conducted by Tehran University researchers shows that the significant number of facilities in vehicles such as airplanes and trains are connected to computer systems.

In conclusion, while there are several compelling arguments in the importance of developments, my personal sentiment is that improvements in medicine and computer invention are greatest achievements for the human.