Recently, the phenomenon of the consequences of working for the students while they are studying and its corresponding impacts has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that working while the education period is highly damaging to students, such an issue is regarded thoroughly constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that the results of working for students can be a disadvantage, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

To begin with, there are various reasons to dismiss working in education period. At first, working could prepare students for their future life especially if it is related to their career. However, it can bring many disadvantages for them like the lack of time for their studies. For example, students who work during the education have usually lower grades than other classmates.

In addition, the incomes of working are helpful for the students' finances and beneficial to live easier. But it can force them under the many of pressures such as over exhausted in class times and mental pressures. The solution for these situations is allocating the scholarship from the governments to the students.

In conclusion, while there are several compelling arguments on this statements, I profoundly believe that despite all the advantages of working for the students, the drawbacks for their living and health is far outweighed its benefits.