In this days, the extreme sports have become an entertainment among many of young people. Although there are many advantages of the sport, the extreme sports have presumably dangers for their lovers. For the purpose of this essay, I would discuss some advantages and disadvantages of adventure sports.

To begin with, there are various reasons to support that extreme sports are damaging besides their benefits. At first, there are many adventure sports and some of more popular are Skiing, Bunjee jumping, Snowboard and wingsuit flying. the young people interested in this kind of exercises that are exciting and funny. For example, in the winter season, Skiing is the more common sport and entertainment among people in Europe.

In addition, although these kinds of adventures are useful for the spirit and moral, they have many dangers for the human's body. the heart attacks and physical injuries of these sport can remain in the body forever. For instance, a recent scientific research conducted by BBN University researchers shows that a significant number of people that try to Bunjee Jumping lose their consciousness by heart attack and become involved with cardiovascular diseases.

In conclusion, while there are several compelling arguments about adventure sports, my personal sentiment is that these extreme games are dangerous and harmful besides their happiness and rational positive effects.