Recently, the phenomenon of computer impacts and its corresponding impacts has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the effects of the computer on society cannot be highly beneficial, such an issue regarded as thoroughly constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that the computer's affection can be destructive and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

To begin whit, there are various reasons to agree whit the negative impacts of computer technology. At first, the speed of works became faster, after the advent of computer technology. However, this computer brought many disadvantages for the human by making digital data. For example, the digital data such as customer information could be stolen by a flash memory only.

In addition, it made the process of works more accurate and reliable. But, the data of many organizations endangered by the computer facilities like the Internet. For instance, a recent research conducted by MIT University researchers in 2016 has shown that the computer systems of a significant number of organizations such as banking and airports attacked by the hacker through the Internet annually.

In conclusion, while there are several compelling arguments on this statement, I profoundly believe that the drawbacks of the computer on the communities far outweighed its benefits.