Recently, the phenomenon of the Einstein's statement about education and its corresponding impacts has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that education is highly beneficial, such an issue regarded as thoroughly constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that this opinion of Einstein can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

To begin with, there are various reasons to support the view that education is the biggest barrier to learning. At first, the lessons during education can enhance the theoric information of students. However, many studies are useless and time-consuming. For example, I studied some lessons such as the Arabic language that never used it during my life.

In addition, learning some studies like religious information is beneficial for the belief to god. But, this kind of lessons never increases the expertise of any art. For instance, a recent scientific research conducted by MTR University researchers in 2016 has shown that there are a significant number of lessons in the education system that are not used for the specialization of students in their art.

In conclusion, while there are several compelling arguments on this viewpoint, I profoundly believe that despite all advantages with education, the drawbacks of some studies are far outweighed their benefits.