Recently, the phenomenon of a tendency to play team sports and its corresponding impacts has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that individual sports' tendency cannot be highly beneficial, such an issue is regarded as thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that the advantages of playing team sports are far, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

To begin with, there are various reasons to prefer team sports playing than individual sports. At first, for some people, it seems to play individual sports due to their abilities to play single sports. However, the benefits of group sports are more than other kinds of sport. For example, group sports teach young people how to do teamwork.

In addition, the possibility of the championship is more in single sports activities. But, team sports are like a school for athletes. From a recent scientific research undertaken by a reputable university, a significant number of schools in advanced countries encourage the students to due group sports by constructing group sports fields such as Basketball and volleyball in order to increase their communication skills, which are beneficial for society.

In conclusion, while there are several compelling arguments on both side, I profoundly believe that the benefits of team sports membership far outweighed its drawbacks. But not only for championship goals also for social activities.