In this day and age, think of recent inventions that are beneficial or detrimental to the society has become a controversial debate among public around the world. these inventions generated to benefit people besides many damages that can bring to us. For the purpose of this essay, I will analyze some disadvantages of some recent inventions.

To begin with, there are various reasons to accept the negative effects of humans inventions. At first, Although the computer brought many advantages to people's life, it is harmful to human's health. After the advent of the computer, the people activities declined. For example, the people activities have become lower with the jobs influenced by computer systems and it is very bad for human's body.

In addition, some of these inventions such as Television are a sign of luxury-oriented and wasting time. Many people addicted to watching TV too much every day. They lost the best times of their lives. For instance, a recent scientific research conducted by THR University researchers in 2014 has shown that a significant number of people in around the world, they waste their living time in front of the TV instead of doing works such as reading book, learning, and even earning money.

In conclusion, while there are several compelling arguments about the recent inventions, I profoundly believe that despite all benefits, the recent man-made could be damaging to people living.