As people become increasingly more dependent on motor cars, the public transport systems tend to run down. This has serious consequences for both existing communities and new communities, which are spreading farther and farther from town centers. Express your opinion, and support the same with reasons and examples.

Recently, the phenomenon of more dependency on motor cars and its corresponding impacts has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many tat public transport systems cannot be highly beneficial after this increasing tendency, such an issue is regarded as thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that this could have negative consequences for communities living far from town centers, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

To begin with, there are various reasons to support spreading public transportation. At first, personal motor cars are faster and more convenient due to their private space. However, running more motor cars can bring many disadvantages for people. For example, wasting time in crowded streets and highways snarled up with cars can make people lat in their works.

In addition, people have to pay more money for fuel for petrol cars than cheap tickets for public vehicles. For instance, a recent scientific research undertaken by a reputable university has shown that a significant number of transportation system machines such as bus and train are more reliable and affordable than motor cars.

In conclusion, while there are several compelling arguments on this statement, I profoundly believe that the drawbacks of increasingly use of personal vehicles far outweighed its drawbacks. Not only for the existing societies, but also for new communities in the future.