As people become increasingly more dependent on motor cars, the public transport systems tend to run down. This has serious consequences for both existing community and new communities, which are spreading farther and farther from town centers. Express your opinion, and support the same with reasons and examples.

Recently, people's dependency to motor cars in regards to running down public transport has sparked an ongoing controversy, which inevitably leads to a moot question "what are the consequences of it?". Whereas it is a widely held view that it is highly beneficial, I will discuss controversial aspects of that throughout this essay.

From the economy standpoint, motor cars are bound up inextricably with engine fuel, which indicates they lead to both air pollution and environmental hazard. As a well-known example, a longitudinal study conducted by eminent scientists in 2018 demonstrates the relationship between civilization and city expansion as well as an exponential increase in density population. Their academic criticism was impressive. consequently, my empirical evidence presented thus far supports the contention that the likelihood of urbanization is correlated positively with not only rural region but also community.

Within the realm of society, without the slightest doubt, citizenship migration attribute to more facilities, in that it would come down to public transport, rail road, and transportation speed. A salient example of such attribution is job opportunities, which is a cause for concern since it was mistaken to take remote residence for granted. Had there been a paradigm shift earlier, scholars might have had the opportunity to pinpoint carbon dioxide emission problems. Likewise, hardly had they confined their attention to modern community, helmet life style, and even private transport. Hence, it is reasonable to infer the pivotal role of government investment.

To conclude, as for myself, as the saying goes "all's well that ends well," after analyzing what elaborated above, I firmly believe that more consideration and measurements must be taken into account. However, with the benefit of hindsight, we conceive the more we research, the further we discover.