Is travel a necessary component of education or not? Will scholar sitting at home have more knowledge or not?

Recently, the importance of travel in education has sparked an ongoing controversy, which inevitably leads to a moot question "what are the positive and negative consequences of travelling?". Whereas it is a widely held view that the travelling is not beneficial for education, I will discuss controversial aspects of that throughout this essay.

From the educational system standpoint, academic performance is bound up inextricably with life experiences, which indicates they lead to both university and personal experience. As a well-known example, a longitudinal study conducted by eminent scientists in 2018 demonstrates the relationship between general knowledge and source of information as well as an exponential increase in academic achievement. Their academic criticism was impressiv. consequently, my empirical evidence ptesented thus far supports the contention that the likelihood of international travelling is correlated positively with not only different cultures but also another countries.

Within the realm of sociaeconomic, without the slightest doubt, internal travelling attribute to economic benefits, in taht it would come down to greater revenue, language skills, and academic research. A salient example of such attribution is limited knowledge, which is a cause for concern since it was mistaken to take human capability for granted. Had there been a paradigm shift earlier, scholars might have had the opportunity to pinpoints sitting at home problems. Likewise, hardly had they confined their attention to netural talent, long-term memory, and even different places. Hence, it is reasonable to infer the pivotal role of the travelling in education.

To include, as for myself, as the saying goes, "all's well that ends well," after analyzing what elaborated above, I firmly believe that the travel is a necessary component in education. However, with the benefit of hindsight, we conceive the more we research, the further we discover.