Does a certain type of music affect young children's learning? Agree/disagree

Recently, the effect of music on young children's learning has sparked an ongoing controversy, which inevitably leads to a moot question "what is the impact of music on children's learning?". Whereas it is a widely held view that it is not highly beneficial, I will discuss controversial aspects of that throughout this essay.

From the educational standpoint, traditional methods are bound up inextricably with examination booklet, which indicates they lead to both oral exam and course syllabus. As a well-known example, a longitudinal study conducted by eminent scientists in 2018 demonstrates the relationship between children's learning and mental ability as well as an exponential increase in imagination. Their academic criticism was impressive. Consequently, my empirical evidence presented thus far supports the contention that the likelihood of art is correlated positively with not only life experience but also practical skills.

Within the realm of music world, without the slightest doubt, creativity attribute to extracurricular programs, in that it would come down to painting, music school bands, and performance. A salient example of such attribution is piano player, which is a cause for concern since it was mistaken to take hard working for granted. Had there been a paradigm shift earlier, scholars might have had the opportunity to pinpoint one-dimension education problems. Likewise, hardly had they confined their attention to social activity, team working, and even future career. Hence, it is reasonable to infer the pivotal role of art and music in children motivation.

To conclude, as for myself, as the saying goes "all's well that ends well," after analyzing what elaborated above, I firmly believe that the advantages of music are of more significance. However, with the benefit of hindsight, we conceive the more we research, the further we discover.