Do you think students who go to university should pay full fee than who do not go to university given that graduates earn higher salaries. Agree or disagree

Recently, the salary of gradulated and non-gradulated students has sparked an ongoing controversy, which inevitably leads to a moot question "should gradulated students be payed more salary than non-gradulatee students?". Whereas it is a widely held view that gradulated students should not recieve more salary than non-gradulatee students, I will discuss controversial aspects of that throughout this essay.

From the educational system standpoint, academic performance are bound up inextricably with academic certification, which indicates they lead to both professional career and average salary. As a well-known example, a longitudinal study conducted by eminent scientists in 2018, demonstrates the relationship between higher education level and payed mployment as well as an exponential increase in job satisfication. Their academic criticism was impressive. Consequently, my empirical evidence presented thus far supports the contention that the likelihood of company director is correlated positively with not only skilled worker but also business partner.

Within the realm of socioeconomic, without the slightets doubt, gradulated students attribute to more experience, in that it would come down to more avenue, country's progress, and employee involvement. A salient example of such attribution is understatemnet employment, which is a cause for concern since it was mistaken to take successful career for granted. Had there been a paradigm shift earlier, scholars might have had the opportunity to pinpoint not having academic education problems. Likewise, hardly had they confined their attention to x, x, and even x. Hence, it is reasonable to infer the pivotal role of government, companies and private organization for providing facilities for them.

To conclude, as for myself, as the saying goes "all's well that ends well," after analyzing what elaborated above, I firmly believe that gradulated students should recieve more salary than non-gradulatee students. However, with the benefit of hindsight, we conceive the more we research, the further we discover.