Recently, the phenomenon of graduates with higher wages regarding university fee payment has sparked an ongoing controversy, which inevitably leads to a moot question ''Should the students who go to university pay full fees than individuals who do not go to university?'' Whereas it is a widely held view that pupils who go to university should pay full fee since graduates earn higher wages in the future, I will discuss controversial aspects of that throughout this essay.

From the sociological standpoint, higher job payments are bound up inextricably with the skilled academics, which indicate they lead to both skilled students and fully-paid university fees. As a well-known example, a longitudinal study conducted by eminent scientist in 2015 demonstrates the relationship between university degree and highly-paid professions as well as an exponential increase in future careers. Consequently, my empirical evidence presented thus far supports the contention that the likelihood of high-paid jobs is correlated positively with not only academic courses but also empirical experience in university.

Within the realm of occupation, without the slightest doubt, empirical experience in university attribute to academic courses, in that it would come down to higher wages, better job positions, and more occupation opportunities. A salient example of such attribution is engineering graduate, which is a cause for concern since it was mistaken to take academic life for granted. Had there been a paradigm shift earlier, scholars might have had the opportunity to pinpoint occupational problems. Hence, it is reasonable to infer the pivotal role of academic education is increasing future job opportunities with higher wages.

To conclude, as for myself, as the saying goes ''all's well that ends well,'' after analyzing what elaborated above, I entirely agree that pupils who go to university should pay full fee since graduates earn higher wages in the future.