Do you think students who go to university should pay full fee than who do not go to university given that graduates earn higher salaries. Agree or disagree.

Recently, the phenomenon of allocating the high wages for employees who graduated from universities in compare with the others who do not have academic degress and its corresponding impacts has sparked a heated debate. Although this decision is beneficial as it regarded by the substantial number of individuals both constructive and positive, others hold opponents views. I am inclined to believe that it can be plus as it could develop brilliant aspects for its adherents.

From a social standpoint, there are several advantages of devoting high salary jobs to educational graduates in comparison of the other job seekers. Thses benefits are rooted in the fact of developing the number of university students in order to create prosperous future for the nation. Firstly, this idea encourage pupils to complete their educational curriculum and this stimulus is quite crucial for developed countries. Furthermore, it is crystal clear that the graduated people tolarate difficult circumstances in order to achieve the academic status and they will expect to get an appropriate occupation with high salary and promotions.

On the one hand, paying high wages to the employees who have a academic degree in comparison of the other ones has some opponents. They argued that this decision affect other jobs which do not need to have a academic degree including shoppers, drivers and the other ones. According to research undertaken by a prestigious university the people who have the jobs with no academic degree have some feel of unsatisfaction. This feeling has some catastrophic effects on societies. Due to this feeling these workers have not sufficient efficiency in their jobs and lead to some confrontations between the employers and employees.

In conclusion, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that allocating well-paid jobs to academic graduates has more merits.