Can the internet replace the classroom teacher? Discuss your views.

Recently, the phenomenon of the internet’s learning has become a topical debate among all societies. This has generated a critical question “Can the internet exchange with the teacher?” Sociology is widely believed to have been beneficial so far, yet I tend to suggest analyzing the matter more cautiously.

From a social point of view, Distance learning is indeed bound to self-study, which means it might lead to both E-libraries and online courses. As an example, a group of researchers, working at a renowned university, conducted a series of thorough studies to scrutinize the relationship between Electronic devices and education technologies as well as a modern society. Their academic criticism was impressive. Evidently, online coaching and guided learning are positively correlated.

Moreover, in social terms, new learning methods and just-in-time learning are undoubtedly attributable to the traditional education system, which means it can lead to both the remote learning and saving times. A well-known example of such a connection is The World Wide Web. Taking a close look at the aforementioned example can vividly prove that digital textbooks play an integral role in educational equity. This criticism is an indispensable part of the modern lifestyle.

To conclude, I entirely agree on the advantages of the Internet’s learning outweigh its disadvantages; however, as every garden has some weeds, the local authorities and individuals are hoped to heighten their intellect and cooperation.