Can the Internet replace the classroom teacher? Discuss your views.

Recently, the replacement of internet in classroom teacher has sparked an ongoing controversy, which inevitably leads to a moot question "can the internet replace the classroom teacher?". Whereas it is a widely held view that it is highly beneficial, I will discuss controversial aspects of that throughout this essay.

From the educational standpoint, traditional teaching methods are bound up inextricably with classroom, which indicates they lead to both assessment and examination. As a well-known example, a longitudinal study conducted by eminent scientists in 2018 demonstrates the relationship between human capability and mental ability as well as an exponential increase in student's performance. Their academic criticism was impressive. Consequently, my empirical evidence presented thus far supports the contention that the likelihood of private schools is correlated positively with not only syllabus but also interaction between teacher and students.

Within the realm of economy, without the slightest doubt, rural areas attribute to not having facilities, in that it would come down to cost, large investment, and lack of skilled staff. A salient example of such attribution is electronic learning, which is a cause for concern since it was mistaken to take replacement for granted. Had there been a paradigm shift earlier, scholars might have had the opportunity to pinpoint not availability of sufficient school’s problems. Likewise, hardly had they confined their attention to E-books, high school, and even easy access. Hence, it is reasonable to infer the pivotal role of internet and public connection.

To conclude, as for myself, as the saying goes "all's well that ends well," after analyzing what elaborated above, I firmly believe that the internet is of high importance, but it cannot be replaced with classroom teacher. However, with the benefit of hindsight, we conceive the more we research, the further we discover.