Whether design of building will have a positive or negative impact on people's life and work?

Recently, the phenomenon of the modern architectural methods for designing buildings and its corresponding impacts on the inhabitants' life and working conditions has sparked a heated debate. Although these techniques are beneficial as they regarded by the substantial number of individuals both constructive and positive, others hold opponent views. I am inclined to believe that this issue can be plus as it could develop some brilliant aspects for its adherents.

From a social standpoint, constructing the well-designed buildings can provide the society with noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact of boosting the people's life and working circumstances. From my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered these influences. Firstly, utilizing the modern methods for designing the internal structure of buildings can improve the working environment and enhance the employees' productivity and efficiency. Furthermore, the modern designs for external structure of buildings create fantastic appearance of the city and they lead to attracting tourists which is boosting the economy. Moreover, these amazing techniques can develop positive attitudes among the citizens and enhance the settlers' satisfaction.

On the one hand, there is no doubt the idea of using modern styles for building has some opponents. They asserted that people have some other priorities including health, education, security and well-paid jobs and the budget which is devoted to the buildings' designes can be spent in other aspects.

In conclusion, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the merits of designing the internal and external structure of buildings in order to improve the inhabitatnts' life and working conditions are far more outweigh their demerits.