Nowadays, the mass media including TV, radio, and newspaper have become the essential part of our lives. What is your opinion?

Recently, the phenomenon of the influence of the mass media on populations' life and its corresponding impacts has sparked a heated debate among the public. Although these effects are obvious as they are regarded by the substantial number of individuals both constructive and positive, some part of the nation do not consider them. I am inclined to believe that they have strong impacts on our lives.

From a social standpoint, there are several reasons why the mass media has strong impacts on dwellers' lives. From my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic axperiment which discovered these effects. Firstly, settlers utilize the mass media in order to inform the news. All mass media including TV, radio and newspapers have particular schemes to announce the latest news. Furthermore, the other factor of essential effects of the mass media is using them for entertainment. A considerable amount of time and money is spent annually in order to make the interesting, fascinating and entertaining programs.

In addition, the other paramount reason of the effects of the mass media on inhabitants' lifestyle is enhancing their awareness by producing some specific schemes to educate and instruct them. Moreover, the mass media has the ability to affect the minds and alter the attitudes. According to research undertaken by a prestigious world-renowned universuty, the television programs before the ellections have the most effects on the process of making decisions to vote. Hence, governments or an array of politicains use this ability, and guide people in their favorite ways. Also, the other significant reason is gathering the information which loads of citizens tend to develop their public knowledge.

In conclusion, I profoundly believe that the impacts of the mass media is abvious and can affect our lives.