People can perform everyday tasks, such as shopping and banking as well as business transactions, without meeting other people face to-face because of technology. What are the effects of this on individual and society as a whole?

Recently, the phenomenon of diminishing face to face communications due to the Internet uses and its corresponding impacts of it has sparked a heated debate among the public. Although utilizing modern technology for doing everyday's activity is beneficial as it regarded by the substantial number of individuals both constructive and positive, others hold opponents views. I am inclined to believe that it can be a plus as it could develop some brilliant aspects for its adherents.

From a social standpoint, there are several reasons why declining an array of meetings in daily routins are advantageous. These are rooted in the fact of development. From my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered the merits of this issue. Firsty, the preleminary and mainly effect is reducing the amount of traffic. Loads of activity do not need to go out including some banking, shopping tasks, booking libraries, doctors' appoinments, hotels, restaurants and many other tasks like these. Furthermore, due to doing these tasks at homes or offices, a great deal amount of time and money is saved annually.

On the one hand, there is no doubt the idea of doing the possible activities online and diminishing our outdoor's tasks has some opponents. These inhabitants argue that people need to each other and in order to enhance the communication skills particularly in the youths, we need to more and more face to face meetings. the other factor is declining the laziness in society.

In conclusion, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of decreasing our outdoor's activities by using modern technology are far more outweigh their demerits.