What are the different methods students using to achieve information? Online materials, asking teachers or discussing with classmates?

Recently, the process of gaining information and its corresponding impacts among pupils has sparked a heated debate. Although using the Internet is beneficail as it regarded by a substantial number of individuals both constructive and positive, others hold opponents view and offered the other ways including discussing in classes with the presence of the tutor. I am inclined to believe that these methods are all beneficial and each oh them can be used in the particular situation.

From the social standpoint, gathering information can be done by several ways. From my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered these ways. Searching online, talking to faculties, debating in the classes, researching or conducting serveys, reading books and articles and testing in laboratories are all the different ways to gain the information. However they all have benefits, each of them can be used with regard to the situations or other circumstances. For instance, although the Internet provides a great deal amount of information, the process of detecting the related one is occasionally difficult. Thus, in this situation pupils find out their information by consulting with their academics or asking in classes.

Furthermore, some topics are quite new and modern and find their valuable information needs some facilities or equipment. For example, many information has been detected in laboratories by testing an array of issues.

In conclusion, while there are several ways for gaining information including utilizing the Internet, talking with teachers, I profoundly believe that using all of them is beneficial.