Some people believe that the sole aim of higher education is to make people ready for employment. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Recently, the phenomenon of education in the higher levels and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of being qualified is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that being professional educated can be plus as it could develop brilliant aspects for its adherents.

From a social standpoint, reaching the different level of education can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that job seekers have sufficient knowledge for implementing their duties, as well as diminishing the rate of waste in companies and factories, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered one of the ways of enhancing job processes. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both being knowledgeable and the rate of efficiency in companies can be apparently seen.

Within the realm of seeking jobs, having higher academic degrees might increase the consequences of unsatisfactory among graduated citizens, if the government cannot be able to create appropriate jobs. Moreover, fundamental aspects of the number of unemployed academic educated relate to this reality that the demerits of the shortages of facilities pertain to make a decision for immigration. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of declining the number of graduated dwellers is correlated negatively with the lack of suitable jobs. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of employment.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of studying in high academic levels far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of enhancing awareness prove the significance of being knowledgeable, but also pinpoint the prosperous implications.