Some people claim that digital age has made us lazier, others claim it has made us more knowledgeable.

Discuss both opinions, use YOUR OWN EXPERIENCE to support.

recently, the phenomenon of utilizing modern technolody in our lives and its corresponding impacts on our awareness or diminishing our activities has sparked a heated debate. Although this issue is beneficial as it regarded by the substantial number of individuals both constructive and positive, others hold opponents views. I am inclined to believe that it can be plus as it could develop some brilliant aspects for its adherents.

From a social standpoint, there are several reasons why modern technology has various advantages. These benefits are rooted in the fact of development. From my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered these merits. Firstly, these features update our information about everything. For instance, inhabitants inform the latest news by the Internet. Furthermore, settlers have easy access to find and explore their popular subjects. Hence, the modern technological features lead to enhance our knowledge. Moreover, they provide a number of facilities to develop and boost educational systems. Therefore, pupils or even adults are able to instruct their lessons easier than past.

On the other hand, there is no doubt, the idea of using technology in our life has some opponents. These citizens asserted that this phenomenon alter our lifestyle and decline a number of activities. According to recent research undertaken by a prestigious university, dwellers do not have the tendency to walk or cycling in order to do some tasks and they much prefer doing online. Namely, they purchase their needs online or book the libraries, hotels and universities in this way. Thus, laziness has increased among the populations.

In conclusion, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the merits of using modern technology are far more outweigh their drawbacks.