Do you think driving and voting for youngsters below 25 year old is necessary?

Recently, the phenomenon of participating in voting elections and giving the driving lisence to the youths who are under the 25 years old and their corresponding impacts have sparked a heated debate. Although these allowances are beneficial as they are regarded by the substantial number of individuals both constructive and positive, others hold opponent views. I am inclined to believe that they can be plus if they run by considering some issues.

From a social standpoint, the idea of giving premission to the young generation who are below the 25 years old to vote or drive provides society with the noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact of legislating strict legislation. From my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment whch discovered these benefits. firstly, this issue have positive effects on children's attitudes abd behaviour and enhance their confidence. Furthermore, it might develop some other skills including social, community, decision making and teamwork skills. Moreover, encountering the young people to such these situations like have the ability to choose their popular politicians or their own style of driving might increase their responsibilities.

On the one hand, there is no doubt that the idea of permitting the youngsters to attend the elections and drive by their own cars have some opponents. According to research undertaken by a prestigious world-renowned university, the young people blamed for the significance proportion of roud accidents. In addition, the opponents asserted that this part of nation have inadequate ability to think ideally and they are not competent to vote or drive.

In conclusion, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the merits of permitting the youths under 25 years old to drive and vote are far more outweigh their demerits.